I am from Australia and have been living in Austria for over three months. I am an EU citizen and can legally work in this country. I would love to use my skills as an English teacher, childminder or writer to benefit you or your company. Send me a message to get chatting!

Experience

  • Au Pair

    at Au Pair World

    May 2019 - July 2019

    Kärnten

    Ø Taught English to five year old girl and her mother Ø Planning mini lessons everyday Ø Monitoring her daily improvements Ø Playing English games and practicing correct pronunciation Ø Taught English from level zero (no English speaking experience)

  • English Teaching

    at Edith Cowan University

    January 2015 - January 2018

    State of Western Australia

    Ø Helping Japanese foreign exchange students settle into university Ø Help students with English assignments Ø Conversation lessons for an hour every day Ø Planning classes and conversation starters Ø Edit essays with high attention to grammatical errors

  • Dance Teacher and Party Host

    at The Fairy Shop

    January 2013 - January 2016

    State of Western Australia

    - Organize dance lessons each week - Interaction with children aged 2-5 and their parents - Used time management skills to run an orderly class - Responsible for up to 30 children at a time - General cleaning and cooking duties

Education

  • Bachelor of Arts

    at Edith Cowan University

    2015 - 2018 (3 years) State of Western Australia

  • Certificate 4 in Advertising

    at TAFE

    2014 - 2015 (1 year) State of Western Australia

  • High School Diploma

    at Mindarie Senior College

    2011 - 2013 (2 years) State of Western Australia

Languages

  • German Elementary

  • English Native

  • Japanese Conversation

Hives