Looking for a job in Gran Canaria as a customer service, host, receptionist or waiter. Dutch is my native language, i speak and write English perfectly. German, French and Spanish reasonable. I have good communication skills, i am accurate, result oriented, a problem solver, a team worker.

Experiencia

  • receptionist/host

    en Medical Center Dudok Park

    Abril 2015 - Actualidad

    Provincie Noord-Holland

    Activities : Information, handling of telephone traffic, administrative work, keeping the home website up to date, facility work.

  • Postal service

    en Post NL

    Junio 2014 - Abril 2015

    Provincie Noord-Holland

  • Associate Business Administration

    en Legal & General Netherlands (insurance company)

    Febrero 2009 - Junio 2014

    Provincie Noord-Holland

    Activities: Handling of telephone traffic with intermediaries and customers, processing of incoming correspondence, audit procedures, processing of mutations, manage existing portfolio.

  • Maintenance technician/facilitation employee

    en Legal & General Netherlands (insurance company)

    Marzo 2007 - Febrero 2009

    Provincie Noord-Holland

    Activities: Meeting rooms, repairing printers on departments, scanning incoming mail and digital processing, mailings, filing of contracts and forms, technical work within the property, assisting ICT department.

  • Mailroom/facilitation employee

    en Teleac NOT (broadcast company)

    Mayo 2006 - Marzo 2007

    Provincie Noord-Holland

    Activities: Answering incoming and outgoing email and phone calls, schedule meetings, making maps and books using Microsoft Photo Editor, archiving of contracts and forms, technical work.

  • Waiter/bartender

    en Pronto Schiphol Airport

    Enero 2004 - Mayo 2006

    Provincie Noord-Holland

    Activities: Catering industry: prepare sandwiches, beer taps, etc.

Educación

  • Marketing and communication MBO Plus

    en ROC Amsterdam

    1999 - 2003 (3 años)

  • 5 HAVO (Higher General Secondary Education)

    en Sint-Vituscollege Bussum

    1987 - 1992 (5 años) Provincie Noord-Holland

Conocimientos y palabras clave

Idiomas

  • Alemán Elemental

  • Español Conversación

  • Francés Elemental

  • Inglés Negociación

  • Neerlandés Nativo

Seguidores (2)

Siguiendo (2)

Colmenas