Marcel Kuhn Bamert en Authors and Writers, Lifestyle, Entrepreneurs 26/9/2016 · 1 min de lectura · +400

Interview with Achievers worldwide

Interview with Achievers worldwide

I'm on an exciting journey to write my book Achievers - a thousand ways to success and fulfillment. 
Sometimes it is good to take a breather and look where you have come from. 

Since February 2016, I have interviewed 32 achievers from different walks of life, from 11 countries, living and working on 5 continents: Africa, America, Australia, Asia, Europe.

I get so many valuable insights in every interview - it's like a customized MBA program. I'm looking forward to sharing the knowledge with you on this platform, on www.achieverscoach.blogspot.ch and on Twitter @achieverscoach

Many more conversations with achievers are planned in the near future. What lies ahead is exciting.


Amir Mostame (Iran) - Engineer, Refugee on Manus Island - https://vimeo.com/lukasschrank/nowhereline

Anais Sägesser (Switzerland) – Co-founder Stridelearning, unSchool for Entrepreneurial Leadership - stride-learning.ch  

Bev Butkow (South Africa) – Artist, Accountant - http://gunsandrain.com/artist/bev-butkow/

Bonnie Marcus (USA) - Coach, Keynote Speaker, Author - womenssuccesscoaching.com/

Brent Barnes (USA) - Entrepreneur, Athlete - http://www.globusjapan.com/

Clive Butkow (South Africa) - Entrepreneur, Angel Investor, Mentor - www.grovest.co.za/clive-butkow/

Dan Kuschell (USA) - Growth Partner of Joe Polish and Genius network – www.dankuschell.com/ , www.growthtofreedom.com/, joepolish.com/,  www.geniusnetwork.com/

Dave Scott (USA) - 6X Ironman World Champion, Coach - davescottinc.com/

Deno Hewson (New Zealand) - Climber, Diver, Leadership Expert - tv.mannaz.com/deno-hewson

Diane Flynn, (USA) - Founder of Reboot Incubator - gsvlabs.com

Dr. Phil Davidson (USA) - Orthopedic surgeon, Entrepreneur, Researcher, Teacher - phildavidsonmd.com/

Dr. Sean Richardson (Canada)- Psychologist, Coach, Entrepreneur

Dr. Stefan Metzker (Switzerland) - CEO, Entrepreneur, MD - www.spitalmaennedorf.ch/

Elton Bondi, (South Africa) - Entrepreneur, Pilot - www.cyestcorp.com/

Fabian Unteregger (Switzerland) - Comedian, MD, Pilot - www.fabianunteregger.ch/

Gregory Burns (USA) - Artist, Athlete, Speaker -  gregoryburns.com/

Jambo Truong (UK) - Yoga Teacher - www.jambodragon.com/

Jane Anderson (Australia) – Personal Branding & Presentation Skills Expert - https://www.jane-anderson.com/

John Mattone (USA) – Keynote Speaker, Leadership & Culture Transformation - johnmattone.com/

Jorge Coutinho (Portugal) - Executive Coach, Author, Speaker - http://www.jorgecoutinho.com/

Lukas Schrank (UK) - Film Director, Designer, Animator - www.lukasschrank.com/

Margie Warrell (Australia) - Coach, Speaker, Author – www.margiewarrell.com

Mark Allen (USA) - 6X Ironman World Champion, Coach, Author, Speaker - www.markallencoaching.com/

Mark Levy (USA) – Positioning for Consultants and other thought leaders, Author - www.levyinnovation.com/

Matt Langdon (Australia) - Founder of Hero Construction Company - www.heroconstruction.org/

Moustafa Hamwi (United Emirates) -  Entrepreneur Coach, Inspirational Speaker & Adventurer - https://moustafa.com/

Nathan Gold (USA) - Demo Coach - www.democoach.com

Niki Seberini (South Africa) - Radio show host "chat with Niki" - www.conversationswithniki.co.za/

Scott Bedbury (USA) - Branding Expert - brandstream.com

Terry Inglese (Italy) – Educator

Torsten van Dullemen (Netherlands) - GM of Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong

Vickie Saunders (Australia) - Sponsorship Expert - www.thesponsorshipconsultants.com.au/



Marcel Kuhn Bamert 26/9/2016 · #2

@Nick Mlatchkov - a great name. It is Stelvio, in the Alps, one of my favorite roads for cycling up-hill.

0
Nick Mlatchkov 26/9/2016 · #1

I'd call the pic - The ROAD!

+2 +2