Oleg Konovalov in Leadership, HR Manager, Entrepreneurs Jun 20, 2020 · 1 min read · +200

Visionary Leadership Program For You

Visionary Leadership Program For You

The greatness of your success depends on the greatness of your vision.

Leaders of all sorts look for coaches who can deliver the most value and the improvements they desperately need. Our coach training program guarantees measurable results in your coaching engagements and for yourself.

Dr. Oleg Konovalov is #1 Global Leading Coach (Marshall Goldsmith Thinkers50), Thinkers50 Radar, and one of the top global thinkers has created the most simple and impactful process of how to create, construct and execute a strong and compelling vision.

Leaders and top global experts like Marshall Goldsmith (the world’s #1 Executive Coach and #1 Leadership Thinker), Benjamin Croft (Founder and Chairman, WBECS Group) praise the process for helping leaders at every level to become visionaries. This process is available for you now.

Become a Visionary Leadership Coach to use the most effective and lifechanging process Oleg Konovalov uses – a process top visionaries trust.

This is a huge opportunity to help clients and yourself to create, construct, and lead a strong and compelling vision and meet the growing demand. Join the Oleg Konovalov Visionary Leadership Coaching program today and help many to become visionaries and change their lives and businesses.

Brief about the course:

PROGRAM CURRICULUM

Visionary Leadership Coaching is the most demanded, unique, and effective business and executive coach training for experienced coaches, corporate executives, and entrepreneurs.

1-on-1 C-suite leadership coaching

C-suite TEAM leadership coaching

Advancing your coaching career

Be a visionary leader yourself

Become a Visionary Leadership Certified Coach and advance your coaching business today and help others to create a successful future.

ONLINE GLOBAL EXPERIENCE

12-16 hours of in-depth learning in a format of the live workshop.

Get answers to your questions directly from Oleg Konovalov.

Vibrant international groups of the bright leadership minds.

Downloadable coaching resources and materials.

Full immersion and highly interactive online workshops from the comfort of your home or office.

Once registered you will receive an invitation to join a workshop, coaching material that lays out the process, and full details for the four-day certification.

Each day session is between three and four hours long.

The fee for attending this certification is $3,500.00.

Workshop Calendar:

20 – 23 July, 09:00 ET/14:00 UK/ 15:00 CET SOLD OUT

10 – 13 August, 09:00 ET/14:00 UK/ 15:00 CET

14 – 17 September, 09:00 ET/14:00 UK/ 15:00 CET

12 – 15 October, 09:00 ET/14:00 UK/ 15:00 CET

If you have questions or want to register, please follow the link https://www.olegkonovalov.com/visionary-leadership-coaching-certification/