Richard Mathiason en Social Marketing Solutions, Entrepreneurs, Marketing Owner • E-Marketing Systems 4/6/2018 · 2 min de lectura · +200

Markethive – Best Inbound Marketing System – See Privacy Policy

To begin talking about Markethive, one should first read their Mission Statement and Privacy Policy.  The Privacy Policy was written 4 years ago and implemented. As you will see we have always taken Privacy seriously and that will not change.

Markethive's Mission Statement 

Creating a "Universal Income" for entrepeneurs. Using our state-of-the-art integrated inbound marketing platform, social network, artificial intelligence, business services, ewallet, coin exchange, mining datacenter, incubator and block shain income platforms for success in the crypto-preneurial and entrepreneurial markets.

MarketHive's Privacy Policy

You own your personal information and content. It is explicity not ours.
You will never receive a targeted advertisement or 3rd party content based on what you do or say online. We think it is unethical.
You see every post in timeline order from your friends, family and groups.
We do not manipulate, filter or change the order of your content or what you see.
Permissions and privacy are your rights. You control them.
You control who can access your content.
You control what, if anything, others can see in member searches.
We're a private network. That means we do not track or profile you.
Your privacy means that we do not share your personal information with anyone.
Your 'likes' and 'loves' are for you and your friends. We do not monitor or mine your data.
Your face is your business. We do not use facial recognition technology.
You have the right to delete your account and take your content with you at any time.
We do not store or archive our logs.

The Platform

Markethive – Best Inbound Marketing System – See Privacy Policy

The Platform Includes:

  • Home Page
  • Apps
  • Events
  • Blog Casting
  • Business Services
  • Survey Systems
  • Groups
  • Training Automation
  • Campaigns
  • Traffic Portals
  • Mining Hive
  • Capture Pages
  • Leads
  • Market Place
  • Incubator
  • Associates
  • Friends
  • Augmented Webinars
  • Support
  • News Feed
  • Profile Hub
  • Coin Wallet
  • Multi-Languages
  • Micro payments
  • More to come...

The amazing thing about Markethive is that it is a free to join and a free to use  system.  



More In formation about: 

Airdrops

Soon there will be an Airdrop implemented. (An Airdrop is when a company gives away free crypto coins when a person completes a task).  In the case of Markethive, the first Airdrop will give away 500 Markethive crypto coins just for signing up.  When the Airdrop happens, all those that are already part of platform will be grandfathered in and receive 500 free  coins. 

Upgrade

There is also an option to upgrade your profile for $100 a month. You will be able to get a matching bonus of 500 coins every time someone signs up under you and they receive their 500 coins.  

Just to be clear, one does not have to upgrade. Many will happy to wait and see what their 500 coins are valued at.  While no one can predict what they will be worth,  lets say they are worth  $1 per coin after a year. You would have $500 free and you will always have the option to exchange them. 

Micro Payments

Another innovation within Markethive is Micro Payments. We will be able able to get Micro Payments for tasks that we do in Markethive. The Micro Payments(Markethive Coin) can be exchanged for other crypto currency or fiat currency. We will actually get paid to use Markethive!! Is that amazing? 

Initial Loan Procurement 

Markethive has Founders Shares available for those that can loan out $10000. This will help us update the whole system faster. This is a loan and I can put you in contact with our CTO to get more information. Please contact me at richardmathiason@gmail.com. My name is Richard Mathiason. Please put as subject  ILP Information, your name, working email and phone number in the email.  

We hold webinars every Sunday at the following times:

At 6am (PDT);  8am (CDT); 3pm (CEST); 11pm (AEST)
https://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/

Markethive Calendar

At 3pm (PDT): 5pm (CDT); 12 midnight (CEST); 8am (AEST)
https://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/

Markethive Calendar  

These webinars are not recorded so you need to attend. There is always a lot of information so take notes. ​​


Photo by Danting Zhu on Unsplash

Wow!

Are you spinning? This is just the tip of the iceberg of what Markethive will become! I look forward to having you on the team. This is a brave new world and we are at the forefront of the wave.  It is exciting times. I will writing more articles each week.


Join Markethive Here


Thank You!

Richard Mathiason